

Lorain USBC Bowling Association 2007 Bowler of the Year Tournament



Tournament was held March 2, 2008 at Lake Erie Lanes, Vermilion, Ohio

OFFICIAL RESULTS

These are the final standings for the Lorain USBC Bowling Association 2007 Bowler of the Year Tournament.

Each of the bowlers listed won "Bowler of the Year" for their respective average division.

Division A (168 and Under): Bruce E. Martin

Division B (169 to 189): George Petrisko

Division C (190 to 209): Thomas P. Ralph

Division D (210 and Over): Tom Hall

ALL WINNERS WILL RECEIVE A TROPHY AND WILL BE RECOGNIZED AT THE LORAIN USBC BOWLING

ASSOCIATION AWARDS DINNER AND HALL OF FAME INDUCTION AT THE ROSEWOOD PARTY CENTER

ON FRIDAY, MAY 23, 2008.

SEE ANY LBA BOARD MEMBER FOR TICKETS.

Respectfully,

Joe Gummo
Tournament Director, Lorain USBC Bowling Association