



## Tournament was held February 22, 2009 at North Coast Shoreway Lanes, Sheffield Lake, Ohio

OFFICIAL RESULTS

Each of the bowlers listed won "Bowler of the Year" for their respective average division.

Division A (168 and Under):	Anthony Van Antwerp
Division B (169 to 189):	James Ramey
Division C (190 to 209):	Larry Cunningham
Division D (210 and Over):	Mike Chutes

## ALL WINNERS WILL RECEIVE A TROPHY AND WILL BE RECOGNIZED AT THE LORAIN USBC BOWLING ASSOCIATION AWARDS DINNER AND HALL OF FAME INDUCTION AT THE ROSEWOOD PARTY CENTER, FRIDAY, MAY 15, 2009.

SEE ANY LBA BOARD MEMBER FOR TICKETS.